Lightporter by C.B. Cook // Cover Reveal!

Books and Such (1)

Hello guys! Today I have some very exciting news to share with you. C.B. Cook’s new book Lightporter HAS A COVER!! 😀

And I’m here to share it with you!

So, without further ado, here it is!

Um, where is it? I thought I put it right here…

Oh, here it is!

lightporter cover

STARE AT IT IN ALL IT’S GLORIOUSNESS. *drools*

I know I’m excited for this book! You just don’t see many superhero novels around, especially ones that are clean, but C.B. Cook gives us just that with her IDIA series!

And if you haven’t read the first book in the series, Twinepathy, the e-book version is currently on sale for $0.99 on Amazon! You should definitely go check it out. It’s AMAZING.

Here’s all her linky-links:

Lighterporter on Goodreads

Twinepathy on Goodreads

Twinepathy on Amazon

C.B. Cook’s Blog

C.B. Cook on Pinterest

C.B. cook on Goodreads

IDIA Group Board on Pinterest

And be sure to share this fabulous new cover with all of your friends with this handy-dandy banner.

lightporter banner

Thanks for joining me today for this cover reveal! Isn’t it GORGEOUS?! For sticking it out this far, here, have a bacon cookie. (Heh, heh, inside jokes are fun. 😉 )

until-next-time-1

3 thoughts on “Lightporter by C.B. Cook // Cover Reveal!

  1. I love the covahhh!!! 😀 (It’s currently not showing up on your blog for me? o.o But I’ve seen it, soo… ;)) I’m so excited! ^_^ I can’t wait to read it someday! 😀 And yes, bacon cookie inside jokes. 😉 Heehee! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Isn’t it grand!? 😀 (Oh, I don’t know what that’s about, it’s showing up for me…?? I’ll look into it. 😉 ) I’m so excited to read it too! Yes, as promised, here’s your cookie. It may be slightly burnt… 😉

      Liked by 1 person

I love hearing from you! ^_^

