I’m Back! // Describe Your WIP in Three Words Tag

Well, hello, peoples! Wow…I didn’t really anticipate this hiatus of sorts…I guess March had a lot more goings-on than I had originally thought. So, sorry for deserting you, but I’m back! And with a tag too! I saw this a bit ago on Deborah’s lovely blog, and thought it looked like a lot of fun. The original tag was on Twitter, but instead, she did it on her blog.

…I may have had a bit too much fun making these collages…maybe… 🙂

Imprint ~ fairy-tale, written, inky

imprintcollage2

The D ~ dangerous, deceitful, villainous

TheDcollage

You Could Say ~ whimsical, strange, mystical

YouCouldSaycollage

Sciamachy ~ icy, intense, quiet

Sciamachycollage

Not Found ~ futuristic, pixelated, black

NotFoundcollage

Wanted for Time ~ dreamy, feelsy, insane

WantedforTimecollage

Crown of Thorns ~ sleepy, lethal, heart-wrenching

CrownofThornscollage

That’s the tag! It was so much fun trying to describe my novels in just three words…I can barely do it with an unlimited amount of words. XD Also…Did you miss me? 😛

until-next-time-1

5 thoughts on “I’m Back! // Describe Your WIP in Three Words Tag

  1. AAAHHH I DID MISS YOU! *glomp-hug-attack* I didn’t totally realize it until you posted but YES it’s been a long time and apparently I missed your posts because I made a little happy bounce when I saw this one! 😀

    Also YAY you did this tag! I had SOOOO much fun reading this post! O_O Oh my goodness. Your stories sound (and look) amaaazing! :O I don’t really make collages for my stories which is idiotic because IT LOOKS FUN. XD

    Imprint, You Could Say, and Sciamacy seem the moooost interesting (like I-NEED-MORE-ABOUT-THESE-STORIES kind of interesting) but the rest seem cool too and aaaahh this was so fun! 😀 Thanks for sharing! (Yes, it’s SO hard to describe a book in three words. Collages help though. XD Love them! You did amazing!)

    Liked by 1 person

    1. AAGGGHH IT’S NICE TO BE BACK! *hug-attacks back* Yeah, I wasn’t expecting to just up and take a break, but I guess it happened. XD

      YAY THANK YOU! It is suuuper fun making collages. I hadn’t really tried before this tag but I think I’m addicted now.

      Agh, thank you so much for your kind words!! *flails* I need to post more about my stories…*nods* Thank you for commenting! It makes my heart happy. ❤ (It was really hard! But I'm pretty good with the words I picked. 🙂 Collages help a lot, yes. Thank you! ^_^ )

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Woah this are so fun. AND YES I MISSED YOU. IVE BEEN ASKING MY SKULL TO WRITE BLOG POSTS IN PLACE OF YOU. ((His stuff, while impressive for a decapitated bone, is not anywhere close as good as yours.)) I love your collages. ((And Andrew Garfield…😬)) and I really want to read all your stories man.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. ((I’ll tell him you said so. It’ll go to straight to his head.)) I don’t know how you amazing writers ever do anything else. Y’all have such wonderful ideas, I think if I had one of those I would never stop writing. 😂

        Liked by 1 person

I love hearing from you! ^_^

