JuNoWriMo’s Over!

Hello all!

Wow, craziness happened those last two weeks. And I forgot to update, so yeah, there’s that…

But anyway, lots of stuff happened, so I got less words than I had originally planned to aim for, but in the process of writing, I actually figured out that my actual story is turning out to be longer than even 51,000 words! So I didn’t get too upset with my lower word count of about 45,000, (exact would be 44,557). I’m totally good with that! 😀 And I can’t wait to finish up the draft at my own pace now. 😛

Thanks for your comments (even though I only posted two updates XD ) and support! ❤

I had a lot of post ideas over the course of June, so I can’t wait to share with you what I’ve got coming!

Until next time! 🙂

6 thoughts on “JuNoWriMo’s Over!

I love hearing from you! ^_^

