Character Conversations: Paige

Hello guys!

I’m really excited to introduce my new segment! I hope you enjoy it and tell me what you think of my characters. 😉

~

Paige:

Me: Hello Paige!

Paige: Hi!

M: So, I heard your last name is Turner

P: *blushes* Yeah, it’s this running joke in our household…It gets old.

M: *laughs* So, I’m assuming you live with your family?

P: Yes, I live with my parents and little sister, Paisley. I have a lot more sisters, but they’ve all moved out

M: Do their names all start with P too?

P: *eyes narrow* How did you know?

M: Lucky guess… *wink wink* Might I say that you have a fabulous head of curls?

P: Oh, these? *looks at hair in disgust* It can get annoying, always shoving out of my eyes. But I’m always getting compliments. *shrugs*

M: So what do you like to do? Any hobbies?

P: Well, I love reading. Any one can testify to that. *smiles* I also like drawing and listening to music.

M: I love reading too!!! Do you like writing too?

P: Um…I tried once. It didn’t…work out.

M: *grumbles* Fine… I guess if you still like reading. So, some crazy stuff’s been happening to you lately?

P: *nervously looks around* Who told you?!

M: Don’t worry, your secret’s safe. *zips lips*

P:

P: Okay, me and my friend Markus have been…going places.

M: Places, you say? *strokes chin* Tell me more.

P: *looks slightly frustrated* Well, it all started with this jerk, Celthic… He must have put a spell on me or something. And now I get transported to a weird fantasy world via this painful talking ink and when I’m there I’m all these fairytale characters and-

M: Woah, woah, woah, hold up. What now?

P: *sighs* I said, I sometimes get covered in this dark black ink. It’s like a really painful tattoo with changing words on it.

M:

P: It’s true! And then when I read the words, it sends me to this strange fantasy world called Nore.

M: *nods* I see. And you said you…are these fairytale characters?

P: Yeah, see, it’s like when I’m there, I am suddenly just thrust into the story as the main character. Like this one time, I was Rapunzel and-

M: Okay, yes I know. *whispers* Don’t spoil anyone now…

P: Huh?

M: Never mind. Tell me about the jerk that started this mess.

P: *glowers* I’d rather not…

M: *makes pleading eyes* Please??? He’s like my favorite character! Um. I mean…Okay, just tell me. Please.

P: His name’s Celthic. He has these weird rainbow-colored eyes and he’s super annoying. That’s all I know about him.

M: *whispers* Not for long…

P: *crosses arms, irritated* Why are you always whispering?

M: Because. Now, a few random questions. What’s your favorite color?

P: *raises an eyebrow* For real?

M: Well?

P: Fine, it’s blue. I really like lighter shades of it.

M: Are you more introverted or extroverted?

P: Definitely introverted.

M: What are you thinking right now?

P: I hope I don’t get inked during this interview, because that would be really embarrassing.

~

That’s the interview! I hope you got some enjoyment from it. Tell me what you think! 😀

P.S. I really want to get some snippets of Imprint up really soon. I know I haven’t been the best at posting about my writing, but I really want to better about it.

Thanks for reading! ❤

2 thoughts on “Character Conversations: Paige

I love hearing from you! ^_^

