20 Things you Might Not Know About Me Tag

Hello all!

I was tagged recently by the lovely Madi @ TheBookOwl, and so I thought I would give it a whirl!

How tall are you?

I think I’m something like 5’4 or 5’5, I’m not sure.

emma blackery shortness gif

Sometimes though…

Do you have a hidden talent? If so, what is it?

Does finishing a book in a day count?

beauty and the beast disney gif

What is your biggest blog-related pet peeve?

I don’t know that a whole lot bugs me when I’m blogging. I love reading comments and I’m sad when there is none… ๐Ÿ˜›

we bare bears computer gif

Bring on the comments! ๐Ÿ˜€

What is your biggest non-blog-related pet peeve?

It actually varies depending on my mood, but right now, it’s this…

I MEAN SERIOUSLY. XD

What’s your favorite song?

Are you sure you want to ask that question? Because boy are you in for an answer! …I’ve decidedย to spare you, soย I’ll give you the short answer and tell you that currently favorite song is Trans-Siberian Orchestra’s Christmas Eve/Sarajevo. Yes I’m already listening to Christmas music, why do you ask?

buddy the elf will ferrell gif

I agree. ๐Ÿ˜€

What’s your favorite Etsy shop that isn’t yours?

Well, um, I don’t actually have an Etsy shop, nor have I ever been on Etsy…I know, I know!

lion king confused gif

What is your favorite way to spend your free time when you’re alone?

Well, I like blogging! *waves* But I also like writing, reading, or playing on my keyboard.

kitten playing piano themusicpoint gif

What’s your favorite junk food?

Ooh, I think it would have to be these –

<strong>Lays</strong>_Mac_<strong>Cheese</strong>_IB.jpg

And if you haven’t tried them, you must. They are amazing.

Do you have a pet or pets? If so, what kind and what are their names?

I have a dog named Birdie, (don’t ask why XD ) and a cat named Kitty, (very creative, right?)

091015 001

Adorable, right?! I can never seem to take a picture of my dog though. She moves around too much. XD

What are your number one favorite nonfiction and fiction books?

Fiction: The Lunar Chronicles Nonfiction: The Bible

all you need is a little inaginationm gif

Unless, of course, you’re reading nonfiction…

What’s your favorite beauty product?

I actually don’t really use make-up. Except for lip balm, but does that even count?

reflection reaction gif

When were you last embarrassed? What happened?

I can’t think of a specific time, (at the moment!) but I’m always tripping, saying the wrong things, or doing something generally embarrassing…

after a compliment cutest thing ever gif

If you could only drink one beverage (besides water) for the rest of your life, what would it be?

I would probably choose milk…yeah, yeah, boring, but how would I eat cereal? ‘Cause I’m pretty sure I wouldn’t make it without cereal…

artists on tumblr illustration gif

Whatโ€™s your favorite movie?

Gah, you make these questions too hard! Tangled, Enchanted, Wreck-It Ralph, Frozen, The LEGO Movie, Big Hero 6, The Incredibles, The Princess Bride…I digress. ๐Ÿ˜‰

yourreactiongifs zaplฤ…tani gif

What were you in high school: prom queen, nerd, cheerleader, jock, valedictorian, band geek, loner, artist, prep?

Well, since I’m still in high school, I would say I’m probably a mix of nerd and loner.

the princess diaries anne hathaway gif

If you could live anywhere in the world, where would you live?

I always kind of wanted to live somewhere in Europe, like England. Or France. I don’t think I could ever actually leave good ol’ Minnesota though! ๐Ÿ™‚

reaction disney gif

PC or Mac?

I personally find Mac really hard to work with, so I like PC more.

cat uses notebook pc use notebook pc gif

Last romantic gesture from a crush, date, boy/girlfriend, spouse?

๐Ÿ˜€

Favorite celebrity?

The Avengers cast is pretty awesome. ๐Ÿ˜€ Oh, and don’t forget Loki. ๐Ÿ˜‰

(Watch it…because…Peter Hollens and Studio C?! Win-win!)

What blogger do you secretly want to be best friends with?

I’d love to be friends with anyone! Secret’s out! ๐Ÿ˜‰ I’m like…

let me love you tom hiddleston gif

Well guys, that was the tag!

I now tag… *drum roll* CB @ TheWorldofaWriter and Deborah @ TheRoadofaWriter

I hope you liked it and I hope you’re having a wonderful November! Can you believe Christmas is only a month away?! O_o

5 thoughts on “20 Things you Might Not Know About Me Tag

I love hearing from you! ^_^

