Cover for Rewrite!

So I was fiddling around on the internet, trying to find a good cover maker. (Because, according to the NaNo website, having a cover for your project will increase your chance of winning by 60%.)

And then I found Canva, which is an awesome website! They have thousands of different pictures and designs! You have to pay for some of them, but there are tons of free ones! I made this cover with only free choices. Do you like it?

Rewrite

It’s such a fun website to toy around on!

And to the fellow NaNo participants, how goes the plotting? If you’re a pantser, just ignore that question. 😛

I’m thinking my next post will be the cover for Imprint, my first book, and some snippets from the story!

I shall blog again soon!

🙂

5 thoughts on “Cover for Rewrite!

I love hearing from you! ^_^

