Synopses Galore!

Hello, hello!

So today, I thought I would share some tentative synopses from my JuNoWriMo book and the second book that I’m doing for NaNoWriMo.

Are you enticed yet? No? Well…

Imprint (Imprint Trilogy #1)

When Paige is attacked by a vicious man, weird things start happening. She is thrown into a different world of burning ink, fairytales, and dangerous men. Not knowing who to trust, Paige tries to figure out how she fits into this scheme. But when things start getting more deadly, Paige must trust that God will be with her through it all.

I know, it’s kind of vague, but I’ll have some snippets up soon!

Rewrite (Imprint Trilogy #2)

Since her incident in Nore, Paige has been carrying a few too many loads than she should. But with her friend in danger, having to go to public school, and trying to handle all this magic stuff, can she be blamed? And when good and evil seem to mesh together, Paige must get the help of a new friend, along with some old pals, to stop the evil from ravaging her home.

I left this one vague for a reason…that reason being spoilers! 😉

I hope you liked them!

And if you’re doing NaNo this year, have fun and write well!

🙂

2 thoughts on “Synopses Galore!

I love hearing from you! ^_^

