Infinity Award!!!

First of all, I’d like to thank Madi over at TheBookOwl for nominating me! THANK YOU! 🙂

Now, to get on to the questions!

Who is your best blogging friend?

Well…Let’s see!

Madison@TheBookOwl

Proverbs31Teen@TheWorldoftheWriter

and

Deborah@TheRoadofaWriter

making me smile relationship gif

🙂

What is the best book cover you’ve ever seen?

Honestly…it’s this one:

Stitching Snow

It’s just so PRETTY!
What’s your favorite slang word?

I don’t know…I really don’t use that much slang…Oh! I say ‘sup a lot…

original content kitten gif

If you could have any animal as a pet, what would it be?

I want an owl. Really badly.

owl animation owls gif
Favorite flower?

My namesake. I think roses are so, so beautiful. ❤

beautiful flowers flores vermelhas gif

Scariest roller coaster/ride you’ve ever been on?

I think the scariest ride I’ve ever been on is the tilt-a-whirl. XD I’m really just not at all the type of person who rides those kinds of rides…

croissant de triomphe disney short gif

Favorite Disney movie?

Oh man…I can’t choose just one! Tangled, Wreck-It Ralph, Frozen, Meet the Robinsons, The Little Mermaid, Enchanted…the list goes on…;)

Book you want made into a movie?

THE LUNAR CHRONICLES!!! This would be an AWESOME movie if they did it right.

tom hiddleston oh yes gif

Favorite piece of jewelry?

Honestly, I like using keychains and necklace charms. Yeah…I just take off the big clip and then slip them onto a chain.

……… ❤ ……… (it’s supposed to be a necklace…but I failed miserably…)

Savory or Sweet snacks? Which ones?

road to el dorado both is good gif

All time favorite movie?

….I don’t know if I could choose…but…

the princess bride princess bride gif

How could you not love this movie? ❤

Thank you again, Madi for nominating me! ❤ 🙂

And now…I nominate:

Proverbs31Teen@TheWorldoftheWriter

and

Deborah@TheRoadofaWriter

You guys are great!!!

3 thoughts on “Infinity Award!!!

I love hearing from you! ^_^

