The Writer’s Tag

So I thought I’d give you a little insight into my writing world! πŸ™‚

What do you write?

I write everything from short stories to novels and lots in between.

What do you mostly write about?

I write what I want to read basically. To be more specific, I love writing fantasy of all types. High fantasy, realistic fantasy, superpower-ed adventures, all sorts!

What’s your favorite thing about writing?

I actually have two things.

1. When you think of the perfect thing to say when you’re writing. Or when you write a description and you’re just like…this is why I love to write. ❀

And 2. Getting to know and become friends with all my characters, including the villains! πŸ˜‰

What/Who inspired you to start/keep writing?

I would definitely say my mom. It was her love of writing that got me interested. Also, all the little people running around in my head! πŸ™‚

Who’s your favorite character you’ve made up?

Ooh, that’s a hard one! That I’ve written so far…I’d probably say Celthic, who is an antagonist in my novel. What?!Β He’s cool! πŸ™‚

When did you start writing?

I started having ideas when I was around nine. That was when I really got interested. I didn’t start actually writing until I was a bit older.

First story you wrote?

One that I actually finished? Yeah… well, I wrote this one short story for school about superheroes… I was really proud of it. You know what? I’m still proud of it! πŸ˜€

Favorite story you wrote?

Well…like I said, I have tons of unfinished work, but I love Imprint, my novel I’m waiting for feedback on!

Do you have a writing schedule? Like, do you write every day or just when you feel like it?

I try to write as much as I can, which is not always everyday. So, no, I don’t really have a schedule.

Do you want to be published?

YES! Even though it’s kind of scary at the same time… XD

That’s the tag!

If you’re a writer, and you want to do this tag, please do so!

πŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “The Writer’s Tag

I love hearing from you! ^_^

