The Name Game Book Tag

So… um… here’s the tag?

In case you don’t know what this is, you take your name and then match it with a book with the same letters that are in your name. It’s as simple as that! 😉

Let’s go!

M – Motorcycles, Sushi, and One Strange Book by Nancy Rue. I really love this book; so heartfelt and well-written!

A – Anne of Green Gables by L. M. Montgomery. I will always love this classic. 🙂

D – Darien’s Rise by Paul McCusker. Lesser known series, but worth the read!

E – Escape from Mr. Lemoncello’s Library by Chris Grabenstein. The puzzles are SO clever, I love them!

L – Little Women by Louisa May Alcott. I recently read this massive book and absolutely loved it! ❤

I – Inkheart by Cornelia Funke. This book really inspires the writing side of me… 😉

N – Nathan Hale’s Hazardous Tales: One Dead Spy by… Nathan Hale. This history book in graphic novel form is super entertaining. Plus you’re learning! 😉

E – Elsie Dinsmore by Martha Finley. This series has great lessons and morals for Christian girls to live by.

Well, that was the tag!

If you’d like to do this tag, I tag you! 🙂

How many times can I say tag… ;P

I love hearing from you! ^_^

