The Social Media Book Tag

So… I’m eagerly awaiting feedback from my mom, as she’s reading my first draft.

So, since I’m waiting to get back to writing, I thought I would have a tag week!

In the middle of the week… oh well! 😉

So, without further ado, here is… the social media book tag.

<strong>twitter</strong>_icon4.jpg

Twitter: Your favorite short book

I would have to say the lesser known Tower of Treasure by Scott Chantler. I read it in less than half an hour, and I really loved it!

<strong>Facebook</strong>.png

Facebook: A book everybody pressured you into reading

Hmm…I wouldn’t call this pressured exactly, but I had to read The Indian in the Cupboard by Lynne Reid Banks for school. And I actually ended up really enjoying it!

<strong>tumblr</strong>-logo.png

Tumblr: A book you read before it was cool

I don’t know…I’m usually the one who reads new and forthcoming books later rather than when they’re all the rage. I might’ve read Smile by Raina Telgemeier before it was popular… but I really doubt it…

<strong>myspace</strong>_logo.png

MySpace: A book you don’t remember if you liked or not

I can say without a doubt The Princess Frog by E. D. Baker. I read this so long ago, I can’t remember a thing about it.

<strong>instagram</strong>.png

Instagram: A book so beautiful you had to Instagram it

I haven’t read it yet but…this cover… I would buy it just for the cover! Can’t wait to read!

16067008

<strong>youtube</strong>-logo.jpg

YouTube: A book you wish would be turned into a movie

This is tough… but if I could be guaranteed it would be well-made, exactly-by-the-book, and perfectly casted, I would choose Cinder by Marissa Meyer. I think that would be an epic movie.

<strong>skype</strong>-18-535x535.png

Skype: A book with characters you wish you could talk to, not just read about

Hard! I can think of soooo many! O____O I think I’ll go with… the Inkheart characters. I feel like I could take a lot out of a conversation with any of them.

And lastly…

<strong>Goodreads</strong>-icon.png

Goodreads: A book you recommend to everyone

I say Ella Enchanted by Gail Carson Levine. I think anyone could enjoy and laugh and cry with this book. No matter your age.

Well, that was the tag!

I hope you enjoyed, and if you want to do this tag, by all means, please do so!

😉

 

2 thoughts on “The Social Media Book Tag

  1. Awesome tag! I’m planning on doing this one sometime in the near future. Also I learned about some new books I’m going to have to read now! 😀 ❤

    Like

I love hearing from you! ^_^

