News!!!

So…I haven’t been blogging… BUT

I have made a big decision. (I haven’t talked with Mom about it yet, but she might want to do it with me!)

I will be participating in Junowrimo with my novel that I’m working on!

*takes a deep breath*

I will probably stink at it, being the procrastinator I am, but nevertheless…

50,000 words is sure a lot…

But I will prevail! I hope…

And I really have been very busy, (that’s my excuse for not blogging).

I have Driver’s Ed every night from 3:45 to 6:45. I’m usually tired when I get home. I just got my laptop back from my Grandpa. Apparently, the hard drive was crashed, but he fixed it for me. ❤

So… I will be cutting in as much time as I feel I can for blogging.

Wish me luck and a good time! 😉

I love hearing from you! ^_^

